Malaysia – The Blog is On Holiday

Some of you might have noticed that the blog has been fairly quiet of late.  I am currently in Malaysia on holiday taking a break.

It’s beautiful over here – warm, balmy, lots of greenery away from the cities. 

More posts in a few days when I return.

2 Responses to Malaysia – The Blog is On Holiday

  1. I’m missing my knowledgefutures fix, hurry up and start blooging again.

  2. Thanks Frank – I’ve landed back into a pile of work – I’ll get to the blog shortly…
    Really I will …

Leave a Reply

